Sky Rose Center

We are an integrated women’s center that provides you with fun, fitness and beauty, and offers everything that is new in the world of beauty with the best and best international products, an integrated center in all respects and different sections.

Because women today become busy busy between work and home and children sometimes they do not have time to take care of themselves in the home resort to specialists is a shortcut to time and effort with an amazing result.

Here is our role to provide high-end services at the hands of the best beauticians all for your lady.

Our center helps you to entertain yourself after the pressures of work and long hours to give your body complete relaxation through the services of the center, the combination of professionalism and luxury is characterized by elegance and taste and individual privacy.

We wanted to have one integrated center that meets all the needs of the developed and demanding women community through the care and demonstration of the beauty of women in the beauty department, to the agility and support and strength of the body in the fitness department, and charming elegance in the world of fashion in the department of sewing and the pleasure of tasting in the cafe.

The Center provides our clients with contemporary atmosphere and exclusive services that are relaxed, comfortable and friendly, and are based on a team of experts in the fields of health, beauty and beauty.

You will always be welcomed and the service is outstanding. Our employees have been selected specifically to ensure that our clients receive the highest standards of care and luxury.

مركز وردة السماء النسائي

     Sky Rose Center

نحن مركز نسائي متكامل يوفر لك المتعة والرشاقة والتجميل، ويقدم كل ما هو جديد بعالم الجمال بأفضل وأجود المنتجات العالمية، مركز متكامل من جميع النواحي وأقسام مختلفة .

 

لأن المرأة اليوم أصبحت كثيرة الإنشغال ما بين عملها و بيتها و أولادها فهي في بعض الأحيان لا تجد المتسع من الوقت للإهتمام بنفسها في المنزل فتلجأ إلى المختصات فهو إختصار للوقت و المجهود مع الخروج بنتيجة مذهلة .

هنا دورنا لتقديم الخدمات الراقية على أيدي أفضل خبيرات التجميل كل ذلك لأجلك سيدتي.

 

إن مركزنا يساعدك في الترفيه عن نفسك بعد ضغوطات العمل وساعات الدوام الطويلة لتعطي جسمك الاسترخاء الكامل من خلال خدمات مميزة يقدمها المركز، تجمع الإحترافية والرفاهية ويتميز باللباقة والذوق الرفيع والخصوصية المنفردة.

أردنا أن يكون هناك مركز واحد متكامل يلبي جميع احتياجات المجتمع النسائي المتطور والمتطلب من خلال العناية وتدليل جمال المرأة في قسم التجميل، إلى رشاقة ودعم وقوة الجسد في قسم اللياقة، وأناقة ساحرة في عالم الموضة في قسم الخياطة، ومتعة التذوق في المقهى.

حيث يقدم المركز لعميلاتنا الجو المعاصر والخدمات الحصرية المفعمة بالاسترخاء والراحة والود، ويقوم على تلك الخدمات فريق من الخبيرات في مجال العناية، الصحة والجمال.

وستجدين دائماً الترحيب والخدمة المميزة، فقد تم اختيار موظفاتنا خصيصاً لتأكد حصول عميلاتنا على أعلى مستويات العناية و الرفاهية .